Our People

All the experience & support you need

to help your business succeed

Alan Breeze

Director

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Director
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: alan@breezeassociates.com

Charlie Marsh

Director

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Director
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: charlie@breezeassociates.com

Andrew George

Director

Office: Brighton
Position: Director
Tel: 01273 573590
Fax: 01273 620364
Email: andrew@breezeassociates.com

Gavin Crawley

Manager

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Manager
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: gavin@breezeassociates.com

Alan Bishop

Audit Manager

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Audit Manager
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: alanbishop@breezeassociates.com

Hayley Freeman

Manager

Office: Brighton
Position: Manager
Tel: 01273 573590
Fax: 01273 620364
Email: hayley@breezeassociates.com

Shaun Muller

Manager

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Manager
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: shaun@breezeassociates.com

Kieren Reffell

Client Manager

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Client Manager
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: kieren@breezeassociates.com

Kate Mewse

Payroll Manager

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Payroll Manager
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: kate@breezeassociates.com

Tulin Wells

Trainee Accountant

Office: Brighton
Position: Trainee Accountant
Tel: 01273 573590
Fax: 01273 620364
Email: tulin@breezeassociates.com

Roy Davis

Trainee Accountant

Office: Brighton
Position: Trainee Accountant
Tel: 01273 573590
Fax: 01273 620364
Email: roy@breezeassociates.com

Ali Young

Trainee Accountant

Office: Brighton
Position: Trainee Accountant
Tel: 01273 573590
Fax: 01273 620364
Email: ali@breezeassociates.com

Ross Demel

Trainee Accountant

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Trainee Accountant
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: ross@breezeassociates.com

Ryan Goddard

Trainee Accountant

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Trainee Accountant
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 411416
Email: ryan@breezeassociates.com

Harry Maynard

Trainee Accountant

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Trainee Accountant
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: harry@breezeassociates.com

Antonia Rogers

Trainee Accountant

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Trainee Accountant
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: antonia@breezeassociates.com

Daniel Muller

Administrator

Office: Eastbourne
Position: Administrator
Tel: 01323 411416
Fax: 01323 739135
Email: daniel@breezeassociates.com

Beverly Neill

Administrator

Office: Brighton
Position: Administrator
Tel: 01273 573590
Fax: 01273 620364
Email: beverly@breezeassociates.com

Find out how we can help support your business needs

For more information or to have one of us contact you, get in touch.

TOP